+234 803 851 4090, +234 908 290 7092, +234 905 646 3036, +234 807 991 7938 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Faculty of Social Science

Faculty Staff

S/NStaff NameDesignationDepartment Email AddressPhone Number
1Prof. Smah Sam ObadiahProfessorSecurity Studiesssmah@noun..edu.ng
2Dickson O. IgweSenior LecturerSecurity Studiesdigwe@noun.edu.ng
3Dr. Akoji OchejaSenior LecturerSecurity Studiesaocheja@noun.edu.ng
4Dr. Ahmed Tanimu MahmoudSenior LecturerSecurity Studiesamahmoud@noun.edu.ng
5Tijjani HalliruLecturer ISecurity Studiesthalliru@noun.edu.ng
6Dr. Jacob Eneji AshibiLecturer ISecurity Studieseashibi@noun.edu.ng
7Dr. Tajudeen Yusuf AdeyinkaLecturer ISecurity Studiestadeyinka@noun.edu.ng
8Christiana U. EboboLecturer ISecurity Studiescebobo@noun.edu.ng
9Dr. Adeyinka, Tajudeen YusufLecturer ISecurity Studiestadeyinka@noun.edu.ng
10Clement A.A.C. ChukwunkaLecturer IISecurity Studiescchukwunka@noun.ed.ng
11Dr. Helen Agan EgodoLecturer IISecurity Studieshegodo@noun.edu.ng
12Dr. Vitalis Odinaka UgwukwuLecturer IISecurity Studiesvgwukwu@noun.edu.ng
13Dr. Rakiya  Mamman-SimpsonLecturer IDevelopmental Studiesrmamman@noun.edu.ng
14Dr. Emina William UliLecturer IIDevelopmental Studiesuemina@noun.edu.ng
15Dr. Samuel C. AnyaohaLecturer IIDevelopmental Studiessanyaoha@noun.edu.ng
16Prof. Joseph OnweProfessorEconomicsoonwe@noun.edu.ng
17Prof. Ganiyat Adesina- UthmanProfessorEconomicsgadesina-uthman@noun.edu.ng
18Dr. Emmanuel  Ifeanyi AjuduaLecturer IEconomicseajudua@noun.edu.ng
19Olumuyiwa Samuel OlusanyaLecturer IEconomicsoolusanya@noun.edu.ng
20Wilson F. OhiozeLecturer IEconomicsohioze@noun.edu.ng
21Abel,  Inabo ObakaLecturer IEconomicsaobaka@noun.edu.ng
22Dr. Bakare-Aremu, T.A.Lecturer IEconomicsAbakarearemu@noun.edu.ng
23Vivian Anietem OdishikaLecturer IEconomicsVodishika@noun.edu.ng
24Prof. Stanley Naribo NgoaProfessorMass Communicationsngoa@noun.edu.ng
25Prof. E. McCarthy MojayeProfessorMass Communicationemojaye@noun.edu.ng
26Prof. Jonathan Elom AliedeProfessorMass Communicationaliedej@noun.noun.edu.ng
27Dr. Chidinma OnwubereAssociate ProfessorMass Communicationconwubere@noun.edu.ng
28Dr. Abdul Lateef A. AdelakunSenior LecturerMass Communicationladelakun@noun.edu.ng
29Dr. Helen Ambassador- BrikinsLecturer IMass CommunicationHambassador-brikns@noun.edu.ng
30Dr. Chuks Oliver Odiedwu-EnweremLecturer IMass Communicationchuksenwerem@yahoo.com
31Dr. Dennis Oche AbutuLecturer IMass Communicationabutu@noun.edu.ng
32Simbiat AdemuyiwaLecturer IIMass Communicationsademuyiwa@noun.edu.ng
33Prof. Kamal Deen BelloProfessorPolitical Sciencemkbello@noun.edu.ng
34Dr. Moses  Etila Shuaibu Associate ProfessorPolitical ScienceSabzab2008@gmail.com 
35Dr. Aminu UmarAssociate ProfessorPolitical Scienceaminuumar@noun.edu.ng
36Dr. Ebele UdeojiSenior LecturerPolitical Scienceuebele@noun.edu.ng
37Terhember Ambe-UvaLecturer IPolitical Sciencemneuter@gmail.com
38Ifeyinwa M.. Ogbonna- NwaoguLecturer IPolitical Sciencemauify@yahoo.co.uk
39Dr. David ObaLecturer IPolitical Sciencedoba@noun.edu.ng
40Dr. Mathew OgwucheLecturer IPolitical Sciencematogwuche@yahoo.com
41Dr. Tem AlabiLecturer IPolitical Sciencetaalabi@noun.edu.ng
42Dr. Eze Marcel OnyemaLecturer IPolitical Sciencemeze@noun.edu.ng
43Dr. Ubale Yahaya JibrinLecturer IIPolitical Sciencejyahaya@noun.edu.ng 
44Dr. Ayodele Olalekan ShotundeLecturer IIPolitical Scienceashotunde@noun.edu.ng
45Dr. Abdullahi AdamuLecturer IIPolitical Scienceabadamu@noun.edu.ng
46Prof. Hakeem Ibikunle TijaniProfessorConflict Resolutionhtijani@noun.edu.ng
47Dr. Samuel IroyeAssociate ProfessorConflict Resolutionsiroye@noun.edu.ng
48Dr. Olabamiji OyebodeSenior LecturerConflict Resolutionolabamijioyebode@noun.edu.ng
49Dr. Mathias JarikreSenior Lecturer Conflict Resolutionmjarikre@noun.edu.ng
50Dr. Adeola AdamsSenior LecturerConflict Resolutionadadams@noun.edu.ng
51Anthonia Hafunjoh- OkonyeLecturer IIConflict Resolutionaokonye@noun.edu.ng
52Dr. Orebiyi TaiwoLecturer IConflict Resolutiontorebiyi@noun.edu.ng
53Dr. Basil O. IbebunjoLecturer IConflict Resolutionbibebunjo@noun.edu.ng
54Dr. Matthew A. GanaSenior LecturerTourism Studiesmgana@noun.edu.ng
55Dr. Jacob O. OreimayeSenior LecturerTourism Studiesjorimaye@noun.edu.ng
56Dr.O. Adedokun FagboluLecturer ITourism Studiesofagbolu@noun.edu.ng
57Dr. Sydney O. EchetaLecturer ITourism Studiessecheta@noun.edu.ng
58Enesi MajebiLecturer ITourism Studiesemajebi@noun.edu.ng
59Dr. Nathaniel  I. OmotobaLecturer IITourism Studiesnomotoba@noun.edu.ng
Apply now